Step into your success...
Success begins at OshSU!

International relations office



414 2017-12-16 14:12:52

Academic mobility started within the framework of the SCO and bilateral agreements

The Department of international relations of Osh state University informs that has opened a registration and choosing students for studying in the following universities: Belgorod state national research university, South-ural state university, Chuvash state university, Taraz state university, University of Miras within University The Shanghai Cooperation Organisation and on exchange programmes (academic mobility/exchange studies) during the spring semester of the 2017-2018 academic year.

The list of required documents for participation in academic mobility programmes in the in the before mentioned universities (sent in scanned form):

1. Official letter (report) to the rector of Osh state University;

2. Letter of guarantee ;

3. Application form (fill pattern);

4. Photo 2 for ¾ questionnaire;

5. The transcript for the previous period of study (academic transcript);

6. Copy of the passport;

7. The learning agreement;

8. A tripartite agreement.

Full information about the specialties and directions can get on the websites of universities: , https://www.bsu.

For more information, contact the office of international relations of Osh state university.

Contact information: Kyrgyz-European faculty, 2nd floor, office 203, tel.: +996 3222 20997, mob.: +996 772 45-71-19 (you), +996 772 03-03-87, E-mail:

Deadline : Dec 25, 2017

Фото сюжет

International students
Photo gallery
The Osh declaration