Step into your success...
Success begins at OshSU!

International relations office

The Osh declaration

May 21, 2016 at the Osh state University as part of the national student festival of friendship of the talented students of universities of Kyrgyzstan "Students for an educated and United Kyrgyzstan" was held the signing ceremony of the "Osh Declaration" for strengthening inter-University internal academic mobility of the rectors of all seven state universities from seven regions of the country.

The Declaration provides for the exchange of pedagogical experience between universities, exchange of students, attending courses of famous scientists, professors, exchange faculty and conduct various kinds of conferences, symposiums, online lectures, conferences and other events to enhance academic mobility between aerospace universities of the country.

Most importantly, these seven universities, Issyk-Kul state University named after K. Tynystanov, Talas state University named after S. Naamatov, Naryn state University, Jalal-Abad state University, Batken state University, Osh state University, Osh humanitarian pedagogical Institute named after A. Mirzabekov - had the opportunity to work together to implement large international projects and conduct joint research activities.

International students
Photo gallery