Academic mobility based on bilateral agreements

                   Academic exchange under bilateral agreements. In addition to the above programs, OshSU actively works with many universities on the basis of bilateral cooperation agreements and memoranda. Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University in Bishkek, the American University in Central Asia, the Kyrgyz-Turkish University "Manas", the Kyrgyz National University and other universities of Kazakhstan, Russia, China, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Korea, Japan, Turkey, Iran, India, Germany, Poland, the Czech Republic, America, France, Sweden fruitfully cooperate with universities of the countries in the field of academic mobility, implementation of international projects.